IDENTITY: LOGO DESIGN

IMG_7139

 

Currently I am in the process of developing a “logo” for my website, I found that this was a lot harder than I had initially thought. After all I feel that there are so many different ways I could express myself in a logo. I started created some sketches to develop a logo for my website (shown in image above) and ended up focusing in on one in particular (shown below).

 

IMG_7140

 

Although I am still looking at a possibly calling myself something other than my name, I decided that for now, as I am so early in my career, I will leave myself self titled and will explore other options as my career goes on. I have also been looking at possible templates for my website design, however after realising that I am limited to the free WordPress templates, I didn’t continue to develop. Here are a few of the template sketches for the homepage of my website. The one I most prefer at this point is the middle left.

 

IMG_7141

Leave a Reply

